

## GAYATRI VIDYA PARISHAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam from 2022-23 (Affiliated to JNTU-Kakinada upto 2021-22)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530 048.

## COMPOSITION AND MEMBERS OF BOARD OF STUDIES IN ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (w.e.f. 2022)

1.	Chairman & Head of the Department	Dr. G.V.E. Satish Kumar Professor Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering (A) Visakhapatnam-530048 hodeee@gvpce.ac.in 8885043415	
2.	All Faculty of the Department		
3.	Vice-Chancellor's Nomination	Prof. K. Ramasudha Department of Electrical Engineering, AU College of Engineering (A), Visakhapatnam. arsudha@yahoo.com prof.k.ramasudha@andhrauniversity.edu.in 9491783519	
4.	Subject Experts from outside the college	Dr. D.V.S.S. Siva Sarma Professor, Electrical Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Warangal. sivasarma@gmail.com 9849434415	
		Dr. Mukul C. Chandorkar Professor Electrical Engineering IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400 076, mukul@ee.iitb.ac.in (+91)-22-2576-7475	
		Dr. Gopichand Naik Mudavath Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engineering Andhra University North Campus, Waltair junction, Andhra University Visakhapatnam- 530003 professor.gopichand@gmail.com 7989932178	

5.	Industry Representative	Sri Y Rajesh Sura Director innerv e-power Solutions Pvt Ltd. Bangalore rajesh@innervepower.com 7760355505	
		Sri Vailapalli Kurma Rao Senior Manager TVS Motors Company Limited. P.B.No. Harita Hosuru-635109, Tamil Nadu vavilapalli.kurmarao@tvsmotor.com 8951272491, 7339058001	
6.	Postgraduate Meritorious Alumnus	Sri Gopalasetti Dinesh  Modeling and Simulation Manager Tractors and Farm Equipment limited Huzur Garfdens, Sembiam, Chennai 600011, Tamil Nadu dinesheee017@gmail.com 8919319755	